Wed, Jul 08
The Soulist Coffee & Music House
Jazz Night with Lady M. Jazz Trio
Sat, Jul 11
The Soulist Coffee & Music House
Alper Cengiz & Friends
Wed, Jul 15
The Soulist Coffee & Music House
Jazz Night with Lady M. Jazz Trio
Fri, Jul 17
The Soulist Coffee & Music House
Pop & Rock / Serdar Tuksal Band
Sat, Jul 18
The Soulist Coffee & Music House
Rock and Soul / Alper Cengiz & Friends
Wed, Jul 22
The Soulist Coffee & Music House
Jazz Night with Lady M. Jazz Trio
Fri, Jul 24
The Soulist Coffee & Music House
Rock Night with Rock Balance
Sat, Jul 25
The Soulist Coffee & Music House
Alper Cengiz & Friends
Wed, Jul 29
The Soulist Coffee & Music House
Kadir Evre Project
Fri, Jul 31
The Soulist Coffee & Music House
Blues / The Great Flood
RockCyprus-logo.png

With all the latest concerts and events at the Soulist Alsancak. Sign up to get our newsletter

NORTH CYPRUS-LIVE MUSIC, COFFEE, PASTRIES & DRINKS 

©2020 BY ELITE WEB DESIGN

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon